Contact us

Editor: Lisa Crowther
Tel: 01892 575520
lisa@turfbusiness.co.uk

Publisher: Martin Smart
Tel: 01892 664555
martin@turfbusiness.co.uk

Commercial Manager: Larissa Marchant Walters
larissa@turfbusiness.co.uk
Tel:01892 575511

Advertising Manager: Debbie Tunstill
Tel: 01892 575513
debbie@turfbusiness.co.uk

Consultant Editor: Mervyn Barnard
Tel: 01892 575516
mervyn@turfbusiness.co.uk

Features Editor: Jemima Codrington
Tel: 01892 664555
editorial@turfbusiness.co.uk

Video/Digital Production: Jack Smart
Tel:01892 575517
jack@turfbusiness.co.uk

Credit Controller: Sarah Ghirardo
Tel: 01892 575514
accounts@smartbusinessmedia.co.uk