Contact us

Editor: Lisa Crowther
Tel: 01892 575520
lisa@turfbusiness.co.uk

Publisher: Martin Smart
Tel: 01892 664555
martin@turfbusiness.co.uk

Advertising Manager: Debbie Tunstill
Tel: 01892 575513
debbie@turfbusiness.co.uk

Consultant Editor: Mervyn Barnard
Tel: 01892 575516
mervyn@turfbusiness.co.uk

Features Editor: Jemima Codrington
Tel: 01892 575512
jemima@turfbusiness.co.uk

Production Manager: Josh Hodge
Tel :01892 575511
josh@turfbusiness.co.uk

Editorial Assistant: Jack Smart
Tel:01892 575517
jack@turfbusiness.co.uk

Credit Controller: Sarah Ghirardo
Tel: 01892 575514
accounts@marjentin.co.uk